Michigan EIBC’s mission is to grow Michigan’s advanced energy economy by fostering opportunities for innovation and business growth and offering a unified voice in creating a business-friendly environment for the advanced energy industry in Michigan.

Board of Directors

Lauren Bigelow, Board President

CEO, Growth Capital Network

Bruce Goodman, Board Secretary

Counsel, Varnum Law LLP

Kevin O'Connell, Board Treasurer

Advanced Energy Systems Manager - Power Systems Division, Michigan CAT

Danielle Changala

COO, Ranger Power

Anand Gangadharan

President, NOVI Energy

Mark Hagerty

President, Michigan Solar Solutions

Erin Kricher

Director, Renewable Development, Invenergy LLC

Bali Kumar

Chief Operating Officer, PACE Loan Group

Jim Monterusso

Principal, Redmo Associates

Brian Pageau

President, Foresight

Rich VanderVeen

President, Mackinaw Power LLC

Scott Viciana

Vice President - Business Development, Ventower Industries

Carla Walker-Miller

CEO, Walker-Miller Energy Services

Simon Whitelocke

President, ITC Michigan and V.P., ITC Holdings Corp.


Laura Sherman


Cory Connolly

Vice President

Brianna Gerard

Director of Membership and Events

Grace Michienzi

Director of Research and Policy

Tanya Paslawski

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Charlie Beauregard

Policy Associate